Previous weight: 233.9
Current weight: 229.9

Loss: 4 lbs
Total loss: 53.1

Heck yea! I have no idea how I lost 4 pounds but I’ll take it! I started a second job last week and I didn’t work out once. I think my highest step count was 4K, but on the bright side I was too busy to think about food so it kept me from snacking. Next week I don’t think it will be that bad. Just starting out in the first few days it required a lot of time to get organized.

On note of my new job this is just how great God is. I went into my daughter’s school two weeks ago to order her uniforms. While I was there I wanted to get my payment schedule and come to find out is was more way more than I thought. For kindergarten? I can’t afford $650 a month for kindergarten so I prayed about it. Yes, I prayed about it. I used to be the person who worried and stressed about everything. One day I just started giving it to God and since then I worry over nothing and I trust that it will work out as it is meant to be. Well that night, THAT NIGHT!!!! Like 4 hours later after leaving her school and trying to figure out what the heck I was going to do I got a phone call. I didn’t recognize the number so I let it go to voicemail and when I listen to it I hear, “Crystal…. this is (a previous co-worker)… I was given your number by (another previous co-worker) and I have a stay at home position for you if you want it.” Are you kidding me? So of course I called him back because with my living situation I require an at home position. I can find care for my kids but I have no one to stay with my grandmother so that I can leave to go to work. And the best part is that the pay is equivalent to my work! The harder I work and the better I do my job the more I get paid. I am so stoked and SO BLESSED.

Next week I am not going to set any goals. I feel as soon as I write them here they are out the door. Instead this week I am just going to take it day by day. I am so excited that with my weigh in today I met my second goal with Weight Watchers, which was 231. My new goal is 183, which will put me at my 100 pound mark.

46 more pounds to a 100 pound loss. This is something I didn’t accomplish last time prior to getting pregnant.

19 more pounds to meet my pre-pregnancy weight.

29 more pounds to Onederland.

I am very happy with my progress. When I started Weight Watchers the initial goal I had in mind was 225. I am 4.9 pounds from that, which just shows that time will catch up and the weight with it.

