Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I have been meaning to post here for many days now but alas life is keeping me busy. Meaning of subject heading: I fell today and messed my ankle up. I swear that step came out of nowhere. I’m a little bruised up but I’m icing it tonight with a goal of hitting the gym bright and early tomorrow. I’ve strayed a bit from my journey. I went on vacation and I’m finding it difficult to get back on track. In order to fix this I re-joined my previous gym for a fresh start. New goals for this week: Water only (DIET SODA IS THE DEVIL) No red meat No fast food Hit the gym Run canal one day on or before Sunday Consistently take It Works products Stick within calorie range and track food with my fitness pal I’m sure there is more I need to do but this is a start because my keyboard is giving me crap. I just need to get back into a routine. No more “I’ll start over tomorrow.” Instead, I’m refocusing with the NOW.

Weigh in next scheduled for 2 Fridays from now.

That is all. 🙂