Tags

, , , , ,

So it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on here. Reason being (and yes it’s a total excuse) but I’m having a baby! That’s even more reason to eat healthy, but to be honest I’ve been too tired to do anything. So I’ve slacked hugely on my “diet” and I’ll need to GPS my gym to find it again. I’ve been inspired by my cousin though who has started her own group for helping women with weight loss. It’s gotten me excited about my own journey again and to avoid gaining back what I’ve worked so hard to lose. So here we go again on Operation Skinny & Fit! For the next 6 months it’s not about losing weight, but remaining healthy and fit so when this baby comes I can lose what’s left and look good in a wedding dress. Pinterest, my forgotten friend, I will be visiting you again very soon.